Requesting some help on Titans.

 Theukpk


Group: Standard Membership
Join Date: 17 April 2017
Posts:3
Posted 17 April 2017 - 3:38 am
I've spent ages trying to get this setup and It looks like I'm 1 step away. My only issue now is that when I join a room and the game starts/loads, It loads fine but takes me into the AoE Titans main menu, where it shows, multiplayer, single player, options etc. I'm not sure why this is happening.

This is the screen that comes up;

Isn't it supposed to take me into a game with the guys I joined?

You must login into Voobly to view image
लिंक | उत्तर | उद्धरण
 Theukpk


Group: Standard Membership
Join Date: 17 April 2017
Posts:3
Posted 17 April 2017 - 3:39 am
Everything seems to be working on the Voobly side, It's just when I join the game from there, It runs AoE Titans and just stays on the main menu.
लिंक | उत्तर | उद्धरण
 NeW_DuStEr


Group: Standard Membership
Join Date: 10 October 2016
Posts:14
Posted 17 April 2017 - 2:56 pm
Why dont u try manually?
लिंक | उत्तर | उद्धरण
 Theukpk


Group: Standard Membership
Join Date: 17 April 2017
Posts:3
Posted 17 April 2017 - 3:33 pm
NeW_DuStEr wrote:
Why dont u try manually?

Manually what? I cannot join them just by running AoE Titans can I?
लिंक | उत्तर | उद्धरण
 +Fabby


Group: Technical Support
Join Date: 25 September 2014
Posts:374
Edited 17 April 2017 - 4:55 pm by +Fabby
Hi, Voobly should start the game automaticaly when the host launches the game.
If the multiplayer screen doesnt show up automatically after the game has been launched then click on multiplayer and connect to the hosts created game.


लिंक | उत्तर | उद्धरण
[1]
Displaying 1 - 5 out of 5 posts
फोरम कूदो
1 User(s) are reading this topic (in the past 30 minutes)
0 members, 1 guests

Most active threads in past week: